The Family Jewels!

Ok, As y’all know I am a crafter of fine Shiney Things…. I am looking for some input from you regarding what stones you associate with Loki’s Family – IE His children.

I already have the stones for His Mother and two of his 3 wives. Laufey – Peridot, Sigyn – Aquamarine, Glut – Azotic Topaz (or possibly Fire Opal Still pondering that one)

 

So, As i said – looking for input on what stones you associate with His children AND WHY you make that association

 

Thanks so much in advance I would have put this in the social but I want a larger pool to draw from and am Deadly serious, I want to honor ALL of them, I have my own associations naturally but My intention is to create this as a specific collection that will be ongoing for my shop.

 

Lokisfamily concept pieces

Leave a Reply

