4 Reasons Heathens Hate Lokeans: By a Lokean

A very good fried of mine wrote this piece. He nails it. HARD with a very large hammer. Thank you Mikki for your words!

Sacred Iceland

Image

Sacred Iceland will be back to you shortly after this special bulletin, which I fear is going to piss off a lot of people, but I want to say anyway, so please make sure your sense of humor is turned on.

Before too many anti-Loki people jump to “like” this article, and too may pro-Loki people start furiously typing an angry complaint letter to me over its title, let me quickly clarify my stance: I LOVE Loki. I have been a devout Loki worshipper since about 1994, and it was my love for Loki that brought me into Heathenry in the first place. I also love my Heathen community (I’ve been a Troth member since 2006), and have many friends therein of many various theological opinions. It is because I love these two parts of my life that I have grown increasingly concerned with how the definition of “Lokean” (a…

View original post 3,504 more words

Leave a Reply

